I generated 900+ leads for one of my client in coaching.
The cost per lead was around 9.50 INR only and the institute fees was around 1.5 Lakhs.
I spent around 8700 Rs on Ads.
Lets assume the conversion rate will be 5%. Then 935*5%= 47 people converted. Fees of class is 1.5 lakhs so 150000*47 = 7050000. Almost 70 lakh rs made by spending 8700 INR.
With proper strategy and planning, facebook ads can be very profitable.
This is the screenshot of the campaign